British Columbia, Alberta,
Saskatchewan and Manitoba
comprise the New West Partnership,
an economic powerhouse of more
than 11 million people with a
combined GDP of over $750 billion.

This ambitious agreement
represents Canada’s largest interprovincial barrier-free trade and
investment market.



Government of Alberta
Cheryl Oates
Media Relations
Office of the Premier of Alberta
Room 203, Legislature Building
10800 97 Avenue
Edmonton, AB  T5K 2B6
Phone: 780-422-4905

Government of British Columbia
Gillian Rhodes
Communications Director, Ministry of International Trade
PO Box 9433 Stn Prov Govt
Victoria, BC  V8W 9V3 
Phone: 250-888-1426

Government of Manitoba
Lezlee Dunn, Assistant Deputy Minister
Intergovernmental Affairs and International Relations
(General Partnership Agreement Enquiries)
Phone: 204-945-5249

Government of Saskatchewan
Bob Ellis, APR, FCPRS
Director of Communications (Intergovernmental Affairs)
Saskatchewan Ministry of Government Relations
Intergovernmental Affairs, Executive Council
2nd Floor - 1855 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK  S4P 3T2
Phone: 306-787-2709